Meet Our Team

STAFF

Our success is because of our people. NWPP staff members have extensive experience in social work, direct client services, advocacy, fundraising and nonprofit management. Our staff’s focus: the people we serve.

Bobby Weinstock
Housing Advocate
503-478-6872
bobby@nwpilotproject.org

Briana Winterborne

Briana Winterborne, MSW
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
brianaw@nwpilotproject.org

Brie Baumert

Brie Baumert
Housing Readiness and Retention Specialist
Jesuit Volunteer/AmeriCorps Member

503-227-5605
brieb@nwpilotproject.org

Celine Mazoyer
Case Management Services Manager
503-478-6866
celinem@nwpilotproject.org

Dee Dee Richardson
Access Specialist
503-227-5605

Heidi Chimuku
Associate Director
503-478-6864
heidic@nwpilotproject.org

Ilima Nitta
School of Social Work Intern
Portland State University

503-227-5605
iliman@nwpilotproject.org

Jason Coulthurst, MS
Housing Access Manager
503-478-6875
jasonc@nwpilotproject.org

Kevin Bixby
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
kevinb@nwpilotproject.org

Lila Pearman, MSW
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
lilap@nwpilotproject.org

Marilee Koll
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
marileek@nwpilotproject.org

Marisa Espinoza
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
marisae@nwpilotproject.org

Rebecca Jones-Childs, MSW
Program Director
503-478-6862
rebecca@nwpilotproject.org

Teresa Badel
Data Specialist
503-227-5605
teresab@nwpilotproject.org

Verónica Cabrera
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
veronicac@nwpilotproject.org

Wayne McIlhenny
Transportation Coordinator
503-478-6869
waynem@nwpilotproject.org

Wendy Rudman
Executive Assistant
503-478-6877
wendy@nwpilotproject.org

BOARD

Northwest Pilot Project is governed by a diverse, all-volunteer board of directors who support the organization with time, experience and financial support.

A.C. Caldwell

A.C. Caldwell
Vice-Chair
Hospice Chaplain
Housecall Providers

Alicia Lindsey

Alicia Lindsey
Secretary
Community Member

Ashley Klaus

Ashley Klaus, J.D.
Senior Tax Manager
Geffen Mesher

Barb Gordman

Barb Gorman
Marketing & Communication Manager
Housecall Providers

Candace Jamison
Executive Director
Marion County Housing Authority

Carmen Schleiger
Retired – Construction Manager, Architect

Carol Maresh

Carol Maresh
Associate Product Development Specialist
Portland General Electric

Dale Latham
Retired - Contracts Manager

Joe Gillock
Asset Manager
Northwest Housing Alternatives

Kathy Haines, CPA
Treasurer
Audit Senior Manager
Perkins & Co

Mark Reber

Mark Reber
Chair
Retired - Marketing Manager

Web Design by Watermelon Web Works