Meet Our Team

STAFF MEMBERS

Our success is because of our people. NWPP staff members have extensive experience in social work, direct client services, advocacy, fundraising and nonprofit management. Our staff’s focus: the people we serve.

Celine Mazoyer
Case Management Services Manager
503-478-6866
celinem@nwpilotproject.org

Chris Ticas
Bilingual Support Specialist
503-227-5605
chris@nwpilotproject.org

Christopher Miller
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
christopherm@nwpilotproject.org

Dee Dee Richardson
Access Specialist
503-227-5605

Evan Nixon
PSH Case Manager
503-227-5605
evann@nwpilotproject.org

Eric Gold
Communications Specialist
503-227-5605
ericg@nwpilotproject.org

Gustavo Rojas
Bilingual Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
gustavor@nwpilotproject.org

Heidi Chimuku
Associate Director
503-478-6864
heidic@nwpilotproject.org

Jason Coulthurst, MS
Housing Access Manager
503-478-6875
jasonc@nwpilotproject.org

Jason LaBrado
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
jasonl@nwpilotproject.org

Jeffrey Berenfeld
Accountant
503-478-6863
jeffreyb@nwpilotproject.org

Kevin Bixby
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
kevinb@nwpilotproject.org

Lyneth Torres
Bilingual PSH Case Manager
503-227-5605
lynetht@nwpilotproject.org

Leif Washington
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
leifw@nwpilotproject.org

Lila Pearman, MSW
Permanent Supportive Housing Manager
503-227-5605
lilap@nwpilotproject.org

Madison Reed
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
madisonr@nwpilotproject.org

Marilee
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
marileek@nwpilotproject.org

Marisa Espinoza
Policy and Systems Advocate
503-478-6860
marisae@nwpilotproject.org

Rebecca Jones-Childs, MSW
Program Director
503-478-6862
rebecca@nwpilotproject.org

Rosie Wisniewski
Support Services Specialist
503-227-5605
rosiew@nwpilotproject.org

Tyra Washington
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
tyraw@nwpotproject.org

Wayne McIlhenny
Program Support Specialist
503-478-6869
waynem@nwpilotproject.org

Wendy Rudman
Executive Assistant
503-478-6877
wendy@nwpilotproject.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Northwest Pilot Project is governed by a diverse, all-volunteer board of directors who support the organization with time, experience and financial support.

Alan DeLaTorre
Age-friendly City Program Manager, City of Portland
Adjunct Professor Portland State University

Barb Gordman

Barb Gorman
Development, Marketing, and Communication Manager
Housecall Providers

Carmen Schleiger
Architect
Retired

Carol Maresh

Carol Maresh
Chair
Portland General Electric
Retired

Cristina Palacios
Vice Chair
Housing Director
Unite Oregon

JoAnn Herrigel
Secretary
Senior Services and Advocacy
Retired

Joe Gillock
Asset Manager
ROSE CDC

Kate Suhadolnik
Treasurer
SEC Reporting Manager
ESS, Inc.

Web Design by Watermelon Web Works