Meet Our Team

STAFF

Our success is because of our people. NWPP staff members have extensive experience in social work, direct client services, advocacy, fundraising and nonprofit management. Our staff’s focus: the people we serve.

Briana Winterborne

Briana Winterborn, MSW
Bilingual Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
brianaw@nwpilotproject.org

Celine Mazoyer
Case Management Services Manager
503-478-6866
celinem@nwpilotproject.org

Christopher Miller
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
christopherm@nwpilotproject.org

Dee Dee Richardson
Access Specialist
503-227-5605

Evan Nixon
PSH Case Manager
503-227-5605
evann@nwpilotproject.org

Gustavo Rojas
Bilingual Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
gustavor@nwpilotproject.org

Heidi Chimuku
Associate Director
503-478-6864
heidic@nwpilotproject.org

Jason Coulthurst, MS
Housing Access Manager
503-478-6875
jasonc@nwpilotproject.org

Jeffrey Berenfeld
Accountant
503-478-6863
jeffreyb@nwpilotproject.org

Kalen Garnett
PSH Case Manager
503-227-5605
kaleng@nwpilotproject.org

Kevin Bixby
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
kevinb@nwpilotproject.org

Leif Washington
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
leifw@nwpilotproject.org

Lila Pearman, MSW
Permanent Supportive Housing Manager
503-227-5605
lilap@nwpilotproject.org

Lindsey Leason
Development Coordinator
503-486-6518
lindseyl@nwpilotproject.org

Madison Reed
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
madisonr@nwpilotproject.org

Marilee Koll
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
marileek@nwpilotproject.org

Marisa Espinoza
Policy and Systems Advocate
503-478-6860
marisae@nwpilotproject.org

Rebecca Jones-Childs, MSW
Program Director
503-478-6862
rebecca@nwpilotproject.org

Rosie Wisniewski
Support Services Specialist
503-227-5605
rosiew@nwpilotproject.org

Tyra Washington
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
tyraw@nwpotproject.org

Wayne McIlhenny
Program Support Specialist
503-478-6869
waynem@nwpilotproject.org

Wendy Rudman
Executive Assistant
503-478-6877
wendy@nwpilotproject.org

Yvonne Sparks
Bilingual Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
yvonnes@nwpilotproject.org

BOARD

Northwest Pilot Project is governed by a diverse, all-volunteer board of directors who support the organization with time, experience and financial support.

Alan De La Torre
Age-friendly City Program Manager
Adjunct Professor Portland State University

Barb Gordman

Barb Gorman
Chair
Marketing & Communication Manager
Housecall Providers

Carmen Schleiger
Architect
Retired

Carol Maresh

Carol Maresh
Secretary
Portland General Electric
Retired

Candace Jamison
Executive Director
Marion County Housing Authority

Cristina Palacios
Housing Director
Unite Oregon

JoAnn Herrigal
Senior Services and Advocacy
Retired

Joe Gillock
Vice-Chair/Treasurer
Asset Manager
Northwest Housing Alternatives

Madeline Baron
Project Associate
ECONorthwest

Reid Vanderburgh
Therapist/LGBT Senior Inclusion Specialist

Web Design by Watermelon Web Works