Meet Our Team

STAFF

Our success is because of our people. NWPP staff members have extensive experience in social work, direct client services, advocacy, fundraising and nonprofit management. Our staff’s focus: the people we serve.

Bobby Weinstock
Housing Advocate
503-478-6872
bobby@nwpilotproject.org

Briana Winterborne

Briana Winterborn, MSW
Bilingual Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
brianaw@nwpilotproject.org

Celine Mazoyer
Case Management Services Manager
503-478-6866
celinem@nwpilotproject.org

Dee Dee Richardson
Access Specialist
503-227-5605

Evan Nixon
Housing Partnerships Liaison
Jesuit Volunteer Corps Northwest

503-227-5605
evann@nwpilotproject.org

Heidi Chimuku
Associate Director
503-478-6864
heidic@nwpilotproject.org

Jason Coulthurst, MS
Housing Access Manager
503-478-6875
jasonc@nwpilotproject.org

Kevin Bixby
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
kevinb@nwpilotproject.org

Leif Washington
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
leifw@nwpilotproject.org

Lila Pearman, MSW
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
lilap@nwpilotproject.org

Lindsey Leason
Development Coordinator
503-486-6518
lindseyl@nwpilotproject.org

Marilee Koll
Assessment Specialist
503-227-5605
marileek@nwpilotproject.org

Marisa Espinoza
Public Policy Coordinator
503-478-6860
marisae@nwpilotproject.org

Rebecca Jones-Childs, MSW
Program Director
503-478-6862
rebecca@nwpilotproject.org

Rosie Wisniewski
Support Services Specialist
503-227-5605
rosiew@nwpilotproject.org

Tyra Washington
Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
tyraw@nwpotproject.org

Wayne McIlhenny
Transportation Coordinator
503-478-6869
waynem@nwpilotproject.org

Wendy Rudman
Executive Assistant
503-478-6877
wendy@nwpilotproject.org

Yvonne Sparks
Bilingual Housing Case Manager
503-227-5605
yvonnes@nwpilotproject.org

BOARD

Northwest Pilot Project is governed by a diverse, all-volunteer board of directors who support the organization with time, experience and financial support.

A.C. Caldwell

A.C. Caldwell

Hospice Chaplain
Housecall Providers

Barb Gordman

Barb Gorman
Chair
Marketing & Communication Manager
Housecall Providers

Jennifer Cooperman
Treasurer
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Mercy Corps

Carol Maresh

Carol Maresh
Secretary
Retired - Portland General Electric

Candace Jamison
Executive Director
Marion County Housing Authority

Cristina Palacios
Housing Director
Unite Oregon

Joe Gillock
Vice-Chair
Asset Manager
Northwest Housing Alternatives

Kenneth Powell
Deacon
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral

Madeline Baron
Project Associate
ECONorthwest

Web Design by Watermelon Web Works